Key people

Management Board

Mart Einpalu
CEO, Chairman
mart.einpalu@levira.ee

Aare Siimon
CFO
aare.siimon@levira.ee

Indrek Lepp
Director, Division of Media Services
indrek.lepp@levira.ee

Tiit Tamm
Director, Division of Broadcast Network Services
tiit.tamm@levira.ee

Jekaterina Zolotova
Assistant to the Management Board
Tel: +372 680 4000
levira@levira.ee

Playout Services

Anneli Nurmeots
Production Manager
Tel. +372 5680 4088
anneli.nurmeots@levira.ee

Plamen Yankov
Sales Manager for CEE
Tel. +359 888 496286
plamen.yankov@levira.ee

Kati Hiis
Key Account Manager
Tel. +372 5680 4084
kati.hiis@levira.ee

Raul Aav
Technical Manager
Tel. +372 5680 4017
raul.aav@levira.ee

SNG and OB Services

Kulno Kägu
Head of TV Production Department
Tel. +372 5680 4006
kulno.kagu@levira.ee

Head-End Services

Aivar Kender
CTO
aivar.kender@levira.ee